Contact the Office of Advancement

Mailing Address:
Office of Advancement
Warren Wilson College
CPO 6376 PO Box 9000
Asheville, NC 28815

Shipping Address:
Office of Advancement
Warren Wilson College
701 Warren Wilson Road
Swannanoa, NC 28778

Fax Number: (828) 771-5850

Staff Directory – Advancement

Interim Vice President for Advancement
Zanne Garland
Zanne Garland
(828) 771-2038
zgarland@warren-wilson.edu

Database Manager
ADV_Mary Craig
Mary Craig
(828) 771-2052
mcraig@warren-wilson.edu

Director of Development
Renee Danger James
Renee Danger-James
(828) 771-4066
rdangerjames@warren-wilson.edu

Director of Development
ADV_Janet Doyle 300x200
Janet Doyle
(828) 771-3756
jdoyle@warren-wilson.edu

Director of the Annual Fund
Mary Hay by Chris Polydoroff
Mary Hay
(828) 771-2088
mhay@warren-wilson.edu

Alumni Relations Manager
Jay Lively
Jay Lively
(828) 771-3782
jlively@warren-wilson.edu

Director of Advancement Services
Ariel Pena
Ariel Pena
(828) 771-5807
apena@warren-wilson.edu

Alumni Ambassador
ADV_Rodney Lytle
Rodney Lytle ’73
(828) 771-2046
rlytle@warren-wilson.edu

 

Director of Community Relations
Candace Reilly
Candace Reilly
(828) 771-2092
creilly@warren-wilson.edu

Grants and Stewardship Manager
Mary Catherine Wilder
Mary Catherine Wilder
(828) 771-5810
mcwilder@warren-wilson.edu

Photographs courtesy of Chris Polydoroff